Search Results
Cobb County Fire & Emergency Services
1595 County Services Pkwy SW, Marietta, GA 30008
Cobb County Fire & Emergency Services is one of the largest fire departments in Georgia, with nearly 700More firefighters, inspectors, investigators and other personnel across the county. The department also sponsors numerous fire, emergency medicine and safety programs. Sam Heaton is the current Cobb County fire chief.
Cobb County Department of Public Safety
185 Roswell St NE, Marietta, GA 30060

Cobb County organizes its police, fire, 911 emergency services, animal control, corrections and park services under aMore single Department of Public Safety. The department also operates the Cobb County Safety Village to educate the county's youth about road safety.

Sam Heaton is the department's acting director.